click me
click or press space


- September 2021 -

Honors of the Fifth Edition of the Granada International Film Festival Cines del Sur

The members of the Jury of the 5th Edition of the Granada Cines del Sur Festival, made up of: Ivan Giroud, Xialou Guo, Raj Kumar Gupta, Isaki Lacuesta and Basel Ramsis, after deliberation unanimously decides the following list of honors: Alhambra de Oro: Jeon Kyu-Hwan’s Dance Town Because of the cinematographic quality with which it [more…]